Audio Adrenaline on Calling The Underdogs

Audio Adrenaline is happy to announce that the album Sound of Saints is now available to download and preview at the iTunes store.

The ten-track album can be pre-ordered with four of the songs already available for download like Move, Miracles, Sound of the Saints and the carrier single Love Was Stronger.

“We are excited to inspire a new generation of fans te way Audio Adrenaline inspired us.

These new songs carry on the message of Audio A – positive, encouraging and challenging.

God can use all of us, even the underdogs.”

– says Adam Agee of Audio Adrenaline.

Pre-order Sound of Saints at the link below

Also check out the single Love Was Stronger and the official lyric video here

Sound of the Saints Full Album Tracklist

Name Artist Time Price

Move Audio Adrenaline 3:58 $1.29 View In iTunes

Love Was Stronger Audio Adrenaline 3:40 $1.29 View In iTunes

Sound of the Saints Audio Adrenaline 3:29 $1.29 View In iTunes
4 Out of the Fire Audio Adrenaline 2:52 Album Only View In iTunes

Miracles Audio Adrenaline 4:00 $1.29 View In iTunes
6 Rejoice Audio Adrenaline 3:42 Album Only View In iTunes
7 Spirit Burn Audio Adrenaline 4:18 Album Only View In iTunes
8 Saved My Soul Audio Adrenaline 2:51 Album Only View In iTunes
9 So Can I Audio Adrenaline 3:54 Album Only View In iTunes
10 World Changers Audio Adrenaline 3:38 Album Only View In iTunes


Listen to more Audio Adrenaline songs below: